Page Buttons

Wiki - Gallery - Forum and More. Discuss them here.
The page buttons on the top right appear to be inactive. The bottom set is working, but not the top. So if I am page 4 and want to go to page 3, I can't use the button on top, I have to scroll down to the bottom.

I don't really care, but thought you all might want to know.
toobs wrote:FCUK U JOBUUUUU!!!
User avatar
bdavenport
punk
 
Posts: 2355
Joined: Jan 16, 2009
Location: Conjunction Junction

working for me.
User avatar
adambad
Giant
 
Posts: 1681
Joined: Apr 16, 2008

I've got the same problem
User avatar
QKocur
Giant
 
Posts: 2696
Joined: Nov 24, 2008
Location: New Amsterdam

i too am experiencing this in chrome on XP.
on point like a decimalist?
User avatar
whyhoo
itsame
 
Posts: 7527
Joined: May 20, 2007
Location: I put on my robe and wizard hat

refresh always seems to solve it!
on point like a decimalist?
User avatar
whyhoo
itsame
 
Posts: 7527
Joined: May 20, 2007
Location: I put on my robe and wizard hat

I have this issue as well. I am using the new FIREFOX.
User avatar
submethod
Giant
 
Posts: 2410
Joined: Jun 21, 2008

found the bug - it happens when adam and mary's print shack takes over the ad section - there's some html from the google ads code that overlays the page navigation buttons at the top making them unclickable!

edit: GIANT HYPE! does it too - so there's a bug when swapping in a site supplied ad vs the google ads.
on point like a decimalist?
User avatar
whyhoo
itsame
 
Posts: 7527
Joined: May 20, 2007
Location: I put on my robe and wizard hat

Ahhh... nice.
No clue why that would be.

Im telling it to not use the google ad code during those ads.


whyhoo wrote:found the bug - it happens when adam and mary's print shack takes over the ad section - there's some html from the google ads code that overlays the page navigation buttons at the top making them unclickable!

edit: GIANT HYPE! does it too - so there's a bug when swapping in a site supplied ad vs the google ads.
I really hate PMs. Please just email me.
User avatar
noverflow
I think I started this
 
Posts: 4662
Joined: Jan 29, 2006
Location: Providence

noverflow wrote:Ahhh... nice.
No clue why that would be.

Im telling it to not use the google ad code during those ads.


whyhoo wrote:found the bug - it happens when adam and mary's print shack takes over the ad section - there's some html from the google ads code that overlays the page navigation buttons at the top making them unclickable!

edit: GIANT HYPE! does it too - so there's a bug when swapping in a site supplied ad vs the google ads.


I've noticed many times on my iPhone that your af would appear but then down and off to the side would be the google ad. I assumed you were just placing you ads on top and safari on the iPhone was having difficulty with the CSS but it seems that the google ads are still making their appearance even if they are invisible.
User avatar
conartstudio
Sergeant Politeness
 
Posts: 10615
Joined: Jan 12, 2007

noverflow wrote:
Im telling it to not use the google ad code during those ads.


i don't think it's listening! i still see this just after hype or shack:

Code: Select all
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js"> </script>
on point like a decimalist?
User avatar
whyhoo
itsame
 
Posts: 7527
Joined: May 20, 2007
Location: I put on my robe and wizard hat


Return to Website

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron